http://de.nxyfrdhxt.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Siliziumkarbid > Gute Verkäufe für 98% Siliciumcarbid

Gute Verkäufe für 98% Siliciumcarbid

    Einheitspreis: USD 1030 - 1050 / Bag/Bags
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: SIC 98%

Refraktär (℃): 1770

Feature: Lange Zeit Materialien

Art: Feuerfestes Material

Gestalten: Ball

Material: Siliziumkarbid

SiC: >98.5%

F.C: <0.2%

Fe2O3: <0.4%

Density: >3.4%

Additional Info

Verpakung: Ton Tasche

Produktivität: 10000T/M

Marke: Yifeng Ruida

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningxia

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000T

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Tina Jin

Produktbeschreibung

Produktion Einführung

Schwarzkarbid mit einem Gehalt an SiC von etwa 95%, seine Zähigkeit ist höher als bei grünem Siliziumkarbid, das meiste Material, das für die Verarbeitung von Materialien mit geringer Zugfestigkeit verwendet wird, wie Glas, Keramik, Stein, Feuerfestmaterial, Gusseisen und Nichteisenmetalle usw .

Grünes Siliciumcarbid mit einem SiC Gehalt von ca. 97%, gute Selbstschärfung, vor allem für die Bearbeitung von harten Legierungen, Titanlegierungen und optischem Glas, auch zum Honen der Zylinder und zum Feinschleifen von HSS Schneidwerkzeugen. Neben kubischen Siliciumcarbid ist es ein spezielles Verfahren zur Herstellung von gelbgrünen Kristall, mit der Herstellung des Schleifwerkzeugs geeignet für die Lagerung von Ultrapräzisionsbearbeitung, kann auch die Oberflächenrauheit von Ra32 bis 0,16 Mikron Ra0.04 machen ~ 0,02 Mikron.

SIC 98%-5




                                        The Chemical Specification of Black Carbide Smelting Block
           Range of Grit Sizes                                            Chemical Composition(% by weight)                                 
SIC(%) F.C(%) Fe2O3(%) Density(g/m3)
SIC98% >98.5 <0.2 <0.4 >3.4
SIC97% >97.5 <0.3 <0.5 >3.3
SIC90% >90 <2.5 <2.0 >3.15
SIC88% >88 <3.0 <2.0

>3.15



Transport und Paket

1. Transport und Handhabung: Während des Transportes darf das Siliziumkarbid nicht mit Haken gezogen werden, es sollte verhindert werden, dass es mit harten Materialien vermischt wird. Es sollte leicht entladen werden, um das Zerquetschen der Verpackung zu reduzieren.

2. Lagerung: Das Siliziumkarbid sollte an einem kühlen und trockenen Ort gelagert werden, um ein Platzen der Beutel zu vermeiden, damit keine Feuchtigkeit und andere Substanzen auf das Produkt einwirken können. Lagerung sollte von Verschmutzungsquellen entfernt sein.


3. Nicht-Überschwemmung: Das Siliziumkarbid ist stark abrasiv, so dass wir beim Transport, bei der Lagerung und beim Prozess absolutes Hochwasser verhindern müssen, um die Quantität der Produkte sicherzustellen.


Produktgruppe : Siliziumkarbid

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
JOYCE JIN Ms. JOYCE JIN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxyfrdhxt.com
Home > Products > Silicon Carbide > Good sales for 98% silicon carbide

Good sales for 98% silicon carbide

    Unit Price: USD 1030 - 1050 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SIC 98%

Refractoriness (℃): 1770< Refractoriness< 2000

Feature: Long Time Materials

Type: Refractory Material

Shape: Ball

Material: Silicon Carbide

SiC: >98.5%

F.C: <0.2%

Fe2O3: <0.4%

Density: >3.4%

Additional Info

Packaging: Ton Bag

Productivity: 10000T/M

Brand: Yifeng Ruida

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Ningxia

Supply Ability: 100000T

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Tina Jin

Product Description

Production Introduction

Black Silicon Carbide containing SiC about 95%, its toughness is higher than green silicon carbide, most of the material used for processing low tensile strength of materials, such as glass, ceramics, stone, refractory, cast iron and non-ferrous metals, etc.

Green silicon carbide containing SiC is about 97% above, good self sharpening, mostly for processing hard alloy, titanium alloy and optical glass, also used for honing the cylinder and fine grinding HSS Cutting Tools. In addition to cubic silicon carbide, it is a special process for the production of yellow green crystal, with the production of the abrasive tool suitable for the bearing of ultra precision machining, also can make the surface roughness from Ra32 to 0.16 micron Ra0.04 ~ 0.02 micron.

SIC 98%-5




The Chemical Specification of Black Carbide Smelting Block
Range of Grit Sizes Chemical Composition(% by weight)
SIC(%) F.C(%) Fe2O3(%) Density(g/m3)
SIC98% >98.5 <0.2 <0.4 >3.4
SIC97% >97.5 <0.3 <0.5 >3.3
SIC90% >90 <2.5 <2.0 >3.15
SIC88% >88 <3.0 <2.0

>3.15



Transportation and package

1. Transportation and handling: During the transportation process, the silicon carbide shall not be dragged with hook, should prevent mixing with hard materials. It should be light unloading to reduce packaging crushing.

2. Storage: The silicon carbide should be stored in a cool and dry place, to prevent rupture of bags, to prevent moisture and other substances to affect the product. Storage should away from sources of pollution.


3. Non-flooding: The silicon carbide is high abrasive, so in the transportation, storage and the process, we must absolutely prevent flooding to insure the quantity of the products.


Looking for ideal Silicon Carbide Moissanite Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silicon Carbide Hardness are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Silicon Carbide Glass. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Silicon Carbide

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JOYCE JIN Ms. JOYCE JIN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier