http://de.nxyfrdhxt.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Siliziumkarbid > Liefern Sie metallisches kupfernes reibendes Siliciumcarbid

Liefern Sie metallisches kupfernes reibendes Siliciumcarbid

    Einheitspreis: USD 1250 - 1300 / Ton
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 88%SiC

Refraktär (℃): 1770

Feature: Lange Zeit Materialien

Art: Feuerfestes Material

Gestalten: Block

Material: Siliziumkarbid

SiC: 98%

Fe2O3: 0.02%max

F.C: <0.2%

AL2O3: 0.05%max

CaO: 0.05%max

MgO: 0.05%max

H2O: 0.5%max

Additional Info

Verpakung: Woven Tasche, mit Kunststofffolie Säcke ausgekleidet, je 25kg kann auch nach Kundenwunsch verpackt werden.

Produktivität: 10000tons/month

Marke: Yi Feng Rui Da

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: SHIZUISHAN CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons

Zertifikate : IS9001

Hafen: TIAN JIN CHINA

Produktbeschreibung

1. Produkteinführung

Es ist ein hochwertiges feuerfestes Material und weit verbreitet in der Metallurgie, Energie und chemischen Industrie. Als unterschiedliche Bindematerial, SIC Leistung, Arbeitsbedingungen und Leben sind alle unterschiedlich. In Siliziumkarbid-Feuerfestmaterialien ist Ton am gebräuchlichsten, der niedrigste Preis und das einfachste Verfahren. Gegenwärtig wird in Chinas keramischer Industrie Ton in einer großen Menge von Siliziumcarbid-Brennofen verwendet. Aluminium, Sauerstoff und Siliziumkarbid im Ton reagieren in 1120 ~ 1150 ℃, Die Tonmenge im Produkt ist in der Regel nicht mehr als 15%, das feine Pulver in den Zutaten sollte nicht zu viel sein, sonst ist es leicht zu oxidieren der Gehalt an Siliziumkarbid liegt zwischen 50% und 93%. Es wird verwendet, um saggar, gepolstert und NC-G herzustellen.




sic

2. Produktanwendung

Siliziumcarbid verwendet für 3-12 Zoll monokristallines Silizium, polykristallines Silizium, Kaliumarsenid, Quarzkristalldrahtschneiden. Solar-Photovoltaik-Industrie, Halbleiterindustrie, Piezo-Kristall-Industrie, Engineering-Materialien.Siliciumcarbid für Halbleiter, Blitzableiter, Schaltungskomponenten, Hochtemperaturanwendungen, UV-Detektoren, Strukturmaterialien, Astronomie, Scheibenbremsen, Kupplung, Dieselpartikelfilter, Filament Pyrometer, Keramik Film, Schneidwerkzeuge, Heizelemente, Kernbrennstoff, Schmuck, Stahl, Schutzausrüstung, Katalysator-Unterstützung und anderen Bereichen.

sic



3. Produkt Index

SIC5


4. Produkt prozess

sic process1


Der Anthrazit Quarzsand und andere mineralische Rohstoffe verarbeitet zu Stücken und dann gebrochen, die anfängliche Zerkleinerung, nach dem feinen gebrochenen, Kunststoff, magnetische Trennung, Screening nach dem Siliziumkarbid Produkte erhalten worden sind, kann die endgültige Verpackung versendet werden

5. Verpackung und Transport

Woven Tasche, mit Kunststofffolie Säcke ausgekleidet, je 25kg kann auch nach Kundenwunsch verpackt werden.

Transport und Handhabung: Während des Transportes darf das Siliziumkarbid nicht mit Haken gezogen werden, es sollte verhindert werden, dass es sich mit harten Materialien vermischt. Es sollte leicht entladen werden, um die Zerkleinerung der Verpackung zu reduzieren.

Lagerung: Das Siliziumkarbid sollte an einem kühlen und trockenen Ort gelagert werden, um das Zerreißen von Beuteln zu verhindern und um zu verhindern, dass Feuchtigkeit und andere Substanzen auf das Produkt einwirken. Lagerung sollte von Verschmutzungsquellen entfernt sein.

company card


sic






Produktgruppe : Siliziumkarbid

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
JOYCE JIN Ms. JOYCE JIN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxyfrdhxt.com
Home > Products > Silicon Carbide > Supply Metal Copper Grinding Silicon Carbide

Supply Metal Copper Grinding Silicon Carbide

    Unit Price: USD 1250 - 1300 / Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 88%SiC

Refractoriness (℃): 1770< Refractoriness< 2000

Feature: Long Time Materials

Type: Refractory Material

Shape: Block

Material: Silicon Carbide

SiC: 98%

Fe2O3: 0.02%max

F.C: <0.2%

AL2O3: 0.05%max

CaO: 0.05%max

MgO: 0.05%max

H2O: 0.5%max

Additional Info

Packaging: Woven bag, lined with plastic film bags, each 25kg can also be packaged according to customer demand.

Productivity: 10000tons/month

Brand: Yi Feng Rui Da

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: SHIZUISHAN CHINA

Supply Ability: 100000tons

Certificate: IS9001

Port: TIAN JIN CHINA

Product Description

1.Product Introduction

It is a high quality refractory material and widely used in metallurgy, energy and chemical industries.As different binding material, SIC's performance, working condition and life are all different. In Silicon Carbide refractories, clay is the most common, the lowest price and the most simple process.At present, in China's ceramic industry, clay is used in a large amount of silicon carbide kiln. Aluminum, oxygen and silicon carbide in the clay react in 1120 ~ 1150 ℃,The clay amount in the product is generally not more than 15%, the fine powder in the ingredients should not be too much, otherwise it is easy to oxidize.The content of silicon carbide is between 50% and 93%.It is used to make saggar, padded and NC-G.




sic

2.Product Application

Silicon carbide used for 3-12 inch monocrystalline silicon, polycrystalline silicon, potassium arsenide, quartz crystal wire cutting. Solar photovoltaic industry, semiconductor industry, piezoelectric crystal industry, engineering materials.Silicon carbide for semiconductor, lightning rod, circuit components, high temperature applications, UV detectors, structural materials, astronomy, disc brakes, clutch, diesel particulate filter, filament pyrometer, ceramic film, cutting tools, heating elements , Nuclear fuel, jewelry, steel, protective gear, catalyst support and other fields.

sic



3.Product Index

SIC5


4.Product process

sic process1


The Anthracite Quartz Sand and other mineral raw materials processed into pieces, and then broken, the initial crushing, after fine broken, plastic, magnetic separation, screening after the silicon carbide products have been obtained, the final package can be shipped

5.Packing And Transportion

Woven bag, lined with plastic film bags, each 25kg can also be packaged according to customer demand.

Transportation and handling: During the transportation process, the silicon carbide shall not be dragged with hook, should prevent mixing with hard materials. It should belight unloading to reduce packaging crushing.

Storage: The silicon carbide should be stored in a cool and dry place, to prevent rupture of bags, to prevent moisture and other substances to affect the product. Storage should away from sources of pollution.

company card


sic






Looking for ideal Non Ferrous Silicon Carbide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Copper Grinding Silicon Carbide are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Refrastoriness Silicon Carbide. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Silicon Carbide

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JOYCE JIN Ms. JOYCE JIN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier