http://de.nxyfrdhxt.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Siliziumkarbid > Hitzekorrosionsbeständiges Siliciumcarbid

Hitzekorrosionsbeständiges Siliciumcarbid

    Einheitspreis: USD 1250 - 1300 / Ton
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: F24SiC

Refraktär (℃): 1770

Feature: Lange Zeit Materialien

Art: Feuerfestes Material

Gestalten: Block

Material: Siliziumkarbid

SiC: 98.5%

F.C: <0.02%

Fe2O3: <0.06%

Additional Info

Verpakung: Woven Tasche, mit Kunststofffolie Säcke ausgekleidet, je 25kg kann auch nach Kundenwunsch verpackt werden.

Produktivität: 10000tons

Marke: Yi Feng Rui Da

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: SHIZUISHAN CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons

Zertifikate : Is9001

Hafen: TIAN JIN CHINA

Produktbeschreibung

1. Produkteinführung

Die Siliziumkarbidhärte ist sehr hoch, die Mohshärte ist eine Magnitude von 9,5, die zweite nur für den härtesten Diamant der Welt (10). Es mit ausgezeichneter Wärmeleitfähigkeit, ist ein Halbleiter, hochtemperaturbeständig gegen Oxidation. Siliciumcarbid von geringer Qualität (mit einem Gehalt von etwa 85% des SiC) ist ein ausgezeichnetes Desoxidationsmittel, es kann die Geschwindigkeit der Stahlherstellung beschleunigen und die chemische Zusammensetzung leicht kontrollieren, wodurch die Stahlqualität verbessert wird.

sic

2. Produktanwendung


Seine Produkte enthalten Siliziumkarbid 98%, seine Zähigkeit ist im Allgemeinen höher als bei anderen Produkten, die üblicherweise bei der Herstellung von Materialien mit geringerer Zugfestigkeit verwendet werden, wie Glas, Porzellan, Stein, Feuerfestschmelzmaterialien, es gibt NE-Metallverarbeitung.


Siliziumkarbid für 3-12 Zoll monokristallines Silizium, polykristallines Silizium, Kaliumarsenid, Quarzkristalldrahtschneiden. Solar-Photovoltaik-Industrie, Halbleiter-Industrie, Piezo-Kristall-Industrie, Engineering-Materialien.

sic

3. Produkt Index

sic6

4. Produkt prozess

sic process1

5. Verpackung und Transport

Gewebte Tasche, mit Kunststofffolie Säcke ausgekleidet, je 25kg kann auch je nach Kundenwunsch verpackt werden. Während des Transportes, das Siliziumkarbid soll nicht mit Haken gezogen werden, sollte das Mischen mit harten Materialien verhindern. Es sollte leicht entladen werden, um das Zerquetschen der Verpackung zu reduzieren, um das Brechen von Beuteln zu verhindern, um zu verhindern, dass Feuchtigkeit und andere Substanzen das Produkt beeinflussen. Lagerung sollte von Verschmutzungsquellen entfernt sein.

company card

company card







Produktgruppe : Siliziumkarbid

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
JOYCE JIN Ms. JOYCE JIN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxyfrdhxt.com
Home > Products > Silicon Carbide > Heat Corrosion Resisting silicon carbide

Heat Corrosion Resisting silicon carbide

    Unit Price: USD 1250 - 1300 / Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: F24SiC

Refractoriness (℃): 1770< Refractoriness< 2000

Feature: Long Time Materials

Type: Refractory Material

Shape: Block

Material: Silicon Carbide

SiC: 98.5%

F.C: <0.02%

Fe2O3: <0.06%

Additional Info

Packaging: Woven bag, lined with plastic film bags, each 25kg can also be packaged according to customer demand.

Productivity: 10000tons

Brand: Yi Feng Rui Da

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: SHIZUISHAN CHINA

Supply Ability: 100000tons

Certificate: Is9001

Port: TIAN JIN CHINA

Product Description

1.Product Introduction

Silicon Carbide hardness is very high, the Mohs hardness is a magnitude 9.5, the second only to the world's most hard diamond (10). It with excellent thermal conductivity, is a semiconductor, high temperature resistant to oxidation. Low grade silicon carbide (containing about 85 per cent of the SiC) is an excellent deoxidizing agent, it can accelerate the speed of steel-making, and easy to control the chemical composition, improving steel quality.

sic

2.Product Application


Its products contain silicon carbide 98%, its tenacity is generally higher than other products, commonly used in the production of materials with lower tensile strength, such as glass, porcelain, stone, refractory smelting materials, there is non-ferrous metal processing.


Silicon carbide used for 3-12 inch monocrystalline silicon, polycrystalline silicon, potassium arsenide, quartz crystal wire cutting. Solar photovoltaic industry, semiconductor industry, piezoelectric crystal industry, engineering materials.

sic

3.Product Index

sic6

4.Product process

sic process1

5.Packing And Transportion

Woven bag, lined with plastic film bags, each 25kg can also be packaged according to customer demand.During the transportation process, the silicon carbide shall not be dragged with hook, should prevent mixing with hard materials. It should belight unloading to reduce packaging crushing.to prevent rupture of bags, to prevent moisture and other substances to affect the product. Storage should away from sources of pollution.

company card

company card







Looking for ideal Factory Direct Silicon Carbide Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Heat Resisting Silicon Carbide are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corrosion Resistant Silicon Carbide. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Silicon Carbide

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JOYCE JIN Ms. JOYCE JIN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier