http://de.nxyfrdhxt.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Graphit-Aufkohlungsmittel > Mehrjährige Verkäufe Variety Spezifikationen Graphit Carbon Agent

Mehrjährige Verkäufe Variety Spezifikationen Graphit Carbon Agent

    Einheitspreis: USD 1250 - 1300 / Ton
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 98%Carbon Agent

Das Auftreten: Granulat

Verwendung: Beschichtungshilfsmittel

Art: Kohlenschwarz

Adsorbierende Sorte: Molekularsieb

Farbe: Braun

Ash Content: ≤8.2%

Volatility: ≤1.5%

Moisture: ≤0.3%

Fixed Carbon: ≤90%

Sulphur: ≤0.35%

Additional Info

Verpakung: Woven Tasche, mit Kunststofffolie Säcke ausgekleidet, je 25kg kann auch nach Kundenwunsch verpackt werden.

Produktivität: 10000tons/month

Marke: Yi Feng Rui Da

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: SHIZUISHAN CHINA

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000tons

Zertifikate : Is9001

Hafen: TIAN JIN CHINA

Produktbeschreibung

1. Produkteinführung

Graphit-Teilchen, auch bekannt als Graphit-Säule, auch bekannt als kleine Graphitstäbe, Graphit-Tabletten, etc., wegen seiner Anwendung in verschiedenen Branchen wird sein Name anders sein, aber seine Produkte sind die gleichen, die Notwendigkeit für hohe Reinheit Verarbeitung von leitfähigem Graphit-Rohmaterial Es gibt zwei Arten von Herstellungsverfahren für das Schmieren und Leiten von Graphitpartikeln, und die Wirkung von zwei Arten von Graphitpartikeln, die durch zwei Verfahren hergestellt werden, wird ziemlich unterschiedlich sein. Eine ist die Verwendung von Graphitpulver plus Klebstoff Mischen Strangpressen, solche Graphitpartikel sind sehr weich, Druckfestigkeit ist sehr klein, Leitwirkung ist stark reduziert, weil es eine große Anzahl von Klebstoffen enthält, sondern auch die Schmierung von Graphitpartikeln Geschlecht beeinflussen .

In der Führungshülse, Führungspfosten, selbstschmierende Lager und verschleißfeste Platte Graphit Spalte verwendet. Die erste ist von ausländischen Produkten im Jahr 1997 lernen, begann die Produktion in unserem Land. Die Kombination aus einer inländischen Graphitsäule und einer selbst produzierten Verschleißplattentechnologie hat herausragende Beiträge zur Entwicklung der chinesischen Automobilindustrie geleistet, wodurch die Produktionseffizienz von Automobilen stark verbessert und die Kosten von Automobilen gesenkt werden.

ztjt

2. Produktanwendung

Induktionsofenaufkohlen; Aufkohlung des Kupolofens; Doppelprozessaufkohlung; Ofenkelle mit der aktuellen Aufkohlung.

ztju


3. Produkt Index

zengtanji index

4. Produkt Prozess

ztanji process

5. Verpackung und Transport


Woven Tasche, mit Kunststofffolie Säcke ausgekleidet, je 25kg kann auch nach Kundenwunsch verpackt werden.

Das Produkt sollte an einem kühlen und trockenen Ort während der Lagerung, des Transportprozesses, der Verhinderung und des harten Materials gemischt werden, um zu verhindern, dass Kohlenstoffpartikel gebrochen werden und die Qualität der Verpackung beeinflussen, um Bruch zu verhindern. Um Auslaufen zu vermeiden oder mit Ablagerungen, Wasser, Öl und Feuer vermischt.

company card

contanct card







Produktgruppe : Graphit-Aufkohlungsmittel

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
JOYCE JIN Ms. JOYCE JIN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxyfrdhxt.com
Home > Products > Graphite Carburizing Agent > Perennial Sales Variety Specifications Graphite Carbon Agent

Perennial Sales Variety Specifications Graphite Carbon Agent

    Unit Price: USD 1250 - 1300 / Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 98%Carbon Agent

Appearance: Granules

Usage: Coating Auxiliary Agents

Type: Carbon Black

Adsorbent Variety: Molecular Sieve

Color: Brown

Ash Content: ≤8.2%

Volatility: ≤1.5%

Moisture: ≤0.3%

Fixed Carbon: ≤90%

Sulphur: ≤0.35%

Additional Info

Packaging: Woven bag, lined with plastic film bags, each 25kg can also be packaged according to customer demand.

Productivity: 10000tons/month

Brand: Yi Feng Rui Da

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: SHIZUISHAN CHINA

Supply Ability: 100000tons

Certificate: Is9001

Port: TIAN JIN CHINA

Product Description

1.Product Introduction

Graphite particles, also known as graphite column, also known as small-sized graphite rods, graphite tablets, etc., because of its application in different industries its name will be different, but its products are the same, the need for high-purity conductive graphite raw material processing Made of There are two kinds of manufacturing methods of lubricating and conducting graphite particles, and the effect of two kinds of graphite particles produced by two methods will be quite different. One is the use of graphite powder plus adhesive mixing extrusion molding, such graphite particles are very soft, compressive strength is very small, conductive effect is greatly reduced, because it contains a large number of adhesives, but also affect the lubrication of graphite particles Sex.

Used in the guide sleeve, guide posts, self-lubricating bearings and wear-resistant plate graphite column. The first is to learn from foreign products in 1997, started production in our country. The combination of domestic graphite column and self-produced wear plate technology has made outstanding contributions to the development of China's automobile industry, greatly improving the production efficiency of automobiles and lowering the cost of automobiles.

ztjt

2.Product Application

Induction furnace carburizing; cupola furnace carburizing; double process carburizing; furnace ladle with the current carburizing.

ztju


3.Product Index

zengtanji index

4.Product Process

ztanji process

5.Packing And Transportion


Woven bag, lined with plastic film bags, each 25kg can also be packaged according to customer demand.

The product should be placed in a cool and dry place during storage, transport process, prevent and hard material mixed, to prevent carbon particles broken, affecting the quality of packaging to prevent breakage. To avoid leakage or mixed with debris, water, oil and fire.

company card

contanct card







Looking for ideal Perennial Sales Carbon Agent Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the A Variety of Specifications Carbon Agent are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Graphite Carbon Agent. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Graphite Carburizing Agent

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
JOYCE JIN Ms. JOYCE JIN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier